PRACTICAL INFORMATION

OPENING DATES & TIMES

Wednesday 24 November 2021 from 09:00 to 19:00
Thursday 25 November 2021 from 09.00 to 19.00 hrs.

PLACE

Hall Riviera – Palais des Congrès et des Festivals de Cannes
La Croisette CS 30051
06414 Cannes Cedex – France

CONTACTS

Direction

Romuald Gadrat
Chairman of Weyou Group

Fatima Baroun
Executive Assistant

Sales Team

Nicolas Jayat
Division Director
njayat@weyou-group.com

Carole Jardon
Exhibition Manager
cjardon@weyou-group.com

Elisa Fournier 
Sales Manager
efournier@weyou-group.com

Jessica Del’hommeau
Sales Assistant
jdelhommeau@weyou-group.com

Top Decision Makers Programme

Anaïs Bonnard
Head of the Top Decision Makers programme
abonnard@weyou-group.com

Marine Cornic
In charge of the Top Deciders programme
mcornic@weyou-group.com

Marketing & Communication

Maéva N’Gome – Sendeyo
Webmarketing Manager
mngome@weyou-group.com

Olivia Rault-Harris
Community Manager
orault-harris@weyou-group.com

Marie-France Jean-Louis
Webmarketing & E-mailing Campaign Manager